Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

School opens for pupils

Half Term

School opens

School closes

Wednesday 4th September

Monday 28th – Friday 1st November

Tuesday 5th November

Friay 29th December

Spring Term 2020

School opens for pupils

Half Term

School opens

School closes

Monday 6th January

Monday 17th – 21st February

Monday 24th February

Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

School open for pupils

May Day

Half Term

School opens

School closes

Monday 20th April

Friday 8th May

Monday 25th – 29th May

Tuesday 2nd June

Friday 17th July

Teacher Training Days
  • Monday 2nd September
  • Tuesday 3rd September
  • Monday 4th November
  • Monday 1st June
  • Monday 20th July
DATE TO NOTE

Please note the school will be closed on

7th May 2020

as this is a polling day.